Chat with the Graduate Programs Admissions Coordinator

Group Sessions

Get an overview of all of our offerings including degree programs, nondegree programs, noncredit courses, and financial aid. Have your questions answered in a traditional virtual open house setting with other interested students. 


Monday, November 28 2022 at 5pm ET

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 7pm ET

Tuesday, January 10, 2023 at 5pm ET

Monday, January 23, 2023 at 7pm ET

Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 5pm ET

Friday, February 23, 2023 at 7pm ET

Monday, March 5, 2023 at 5pm ET

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 at 7pm ET

Wednesday, April 5, 2023 at 5pm ET

Monday, April 17, 2023 at 7pm ET

 

Individual Sessions

Have all of your admissions questions answered by the Admissions Coordinator with a one-on-one meeting.  We can meet online via Zoom. Find a time that works best for you on this calendar.

Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled

You are here