Chat with the Graduate Programs Admissions Coordinator

Individual Sessions

Have all of your admissions questions answered by the Admissions Coordinator with a one-on-one meeting.  We can meet online via Zoom. Find a time that works best for you on this calendar.

Group Sessions: All Programs

Join Amy Asadoorian, Admission Coordinator to learn about the Graduate Programs degree programs, non-degree courses, and resources for funding your graduate education. 

Wednesday, January 19, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Friday, February 4, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Monday, February 28, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Monday, March 28, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Friday, April 15, 2022 at 7:00pm ET
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 7:00pm ET

Group Sessions: Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics

Join us to learn about the Master of Arts in Teaching Mathematics program and have all of your questions about the program answered. 

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 at 8:00pm ET
Saturday, January 22, 2022 at 10:00 am ET
Thursday, February 10, 2022 at 8:00pm ET
Saturday, February 19, 2022 at 10:00am ET
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 8:00pm ET
Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 10:00am ET
Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 8:00pm ET
Saturday, April 16, 2022 at 10:00am ET
Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled

You are here

A Member of the Logo Five Colleges